An Account Manager will have limited control over the FOREVER® Account they are managing. You can use these steps to assign someone to be your Account Manager, then they can follow these instructions to manage an account.
Account Managers can...
- upload, add, access, view, modify, edit, link, post, download, and copy Content;
- modify the privacy layers at which Content is stored through Albums and Tags;
- access, add, view, modify, and edit People profiles in their account;
- add, change, or delete people who have access to Content from ‘Connections’;
- start new projects or edit existing ones in their account.
Account Managers cannot...
- delete or remove Content;
- alter their Preservation Settings;
- see or make changes to the Address Book;
- make purchases and check out using their cart.
In the case of my death, how will my family know who my Account Managers are or how will they access my FOREVER account? Learn more here.