All FOREVER® Ambassadors are given access to a free Demo Account to show clients what FOREVER has to offer!
Each account comes with fully functional temporary storage, ranging from 10GB through 50GB depending on the Ambassador Rank. It's important to note that you CANNOT make purchases through this account — it's for demos only!
Some other benefits of the Demo Account include...
- Video Streaming & Editing automatically active;
- if your personal account has Facial Recognition your Demo Account will have it too; and
- those with a Valet™ Pro subscription will be able to see and access the Demo Account through the desktop software!
⚠️This account will only be active as long as you are an active Ambassador. If you ever decide to become stop being an Ambassador, the Demo Account will be deactivated and all files stored on it will be permanently purged within 30 days.
Managing the Demo Account
Ambassadors can easily access their Demo Account to be able to showcase our service's capabilities while keeping work files separate from your personal memories!
Three options for how to manage the Demo Account:
- In your account Connections area — Click the three dots next to the Demo Account, and manage it.
- From anywhere in your Storage — Tap your profile photo (or initials) in the upper right corner, then choose "Manage Accounts", and select the Demo Account.
- Navigate to your Back Office — On the Home screen scroll down and click your Demo Account link, then click the three dots in the upper right corner and choose to manage it.
Although these are similar steps Account Managers follow, Ambassadors have special permissions when managing your Demo Account. Specifically you now have the ability to delete and navigate to Account Settings! It's as though you're signed in to a FOREVER Account without having to worry about sharing personal content or accidentally reorganizing something you didn't mean to.