When creating a new album on your FOREVER® Account, you have three different options for who can view your album.
- Public – Anyone can see these albums. This option is great for when you want to share large groups of photos with Friends and Family. For example, albums that include team photos or group photos that you want to share with many people who may or may not be a member with FOREVER®.
- Connections – People you have invited to be a part of your Connections can view these albums on your FOREVER® account.
- Private – Only you can see these albums, best for financial and personal documents you want to preserve.
- Groups - Set up your own specific groups to select certain albums to share.
If you have any further questions, please don’t hesitate to email us at email@example.com.