First, log in to your FOREVER® Account.
Then, go to Accounts > Order History > Recurring Payments. From there you can see which type of p2P membership you have, the order number, the start date and renewal date, the amount you paid, and how and when you paid.
You can go straight to the p2P website from there (https://www.pixels2pages.net), and you can cancel your p2P membership on the p2P website too.
You may cancel payments on your p2P membership at any time; however, your access to the website may be blocked. If you think that you might want to do that, we strongly advise that you choose a monthly Pixels2Pages™ membership. Try this p2P membership for a month or so, and if you don’t like it, cancel payments and stop your p2P membership from automatically renewing.
*Cancelling payments on a p2P membership may block your access to all member-only content on the site. If this happens, please email us at info@pixels2Pages.net and include your p2P user name and the email address associated with your membership.
*There is no credit given for unused time on a p2P membership! Please choose your p2P membership wisely, ask questions before you buy, and cancel payments close to the time that your p2P membership is due to renew.