People
When I am using People in my FOREVER Storage and I filter to "unnamed" and hide a person, I get sent back to People but it is no longer filtered. So, I have to keep filtering over and over again as i am cleaning up my People.
Please have it keep the filter in place after someone is hidden.
3
Please sign in to leave a comment.
Comments
0 comments