To delete a tag, please follow these instructions while logged in to your FOREVER® Account:
- Navigate to the “Tags” section by clicking on “Tags” to the right of albums in the blue menu bar.
- Once you are viewing your tags, select the tag(s) you wish to delete by clicking on the check mark on the right hand side of the tag.
- You will see an option to “Delete” at the top of the screen.
- When you click that option, you will get a pop-up notification asking if you are sure that you want to delete the tag. Clicking “Yes, delete” will delete the tag(s), but the files within will not be deleted.
If you have any further questions, please don’t hesitate to email us at firstname.lastname@example.org.