Your FOREVER® profile is where you can view and edit your profile information as well as view all of your albums and your available storage.
The albums and profile information on this page are what your Connections will see when they view your account. Don’t worry. They will not be able to see your available storage or private albums.
Connections will be able to view your shared albums, your profile picture, your bio, and whether they are an account manager or not.
If you have any further questions, please don’t hesitate to email us at email@example.com.